Find A State Coordinator

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Miranda Huerta Oregon, United States Miranda Huerta
miranda.n.huerta@state.or.us
(503)947-6076

Aaron Austin Kansas, United States Aaron Austin
aaron.austin@ksoutdoors.com
620-672-5911
Craig Lanzoni Connecticut, United States Craig Lanzoni
clanzoni@gmail.com
203-550-8343
Ross Bretsch Iowa, United States Ross Bretsch
notiny@yahoo.com
515-710-8693
David Cruz Idaho, United States David Cruz
Krookedc@netzero.com
719-272-4379
Patrice Siravo Utah, United States Patrice Siravo
psiravo@pobox.com
719-510-8675
Safari Club International Arizona, United States Safari Club International
Brook Cruz Wyoming, United States Brook Cruz
krookedc@netzero.com
719-205-7607
Brian Siravo New Mexico, United States Brian Siravo
coachbiran@archeryschooloftherockies.com
719-231-9051
Deniss Hess Montana, United States Dennis Hess
dhess3@g.com
719-231-9051
David Allain California, United States David Allain
instructor4CPR@gmail.com
707-290-6294
Michael Reed Oklahoma, United States Michael Reed
joadreed@gmail.com
405-778-9598
David Merritt Virginia, United States David Merritt
splafarm@aol.com
540-598-9907
Paula Kangas Minnesota, United States Paula Kangas
so11ball@yahoo.com
218-440-1137
Jared Knerr Missouri, United States Jared Knerr
jrkc8f@gmail.com
573-239-4930

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Katy McLean
kemclean@cvalley.net
660-651-3175

Jeremy Batliner
batliner.j.39@gmail.com
816-809-8140

Garrett Huster
garretthuster@gmail.com
(314) 393-1415
Karin Bock Colorado, United States Karin Bock
bockrmr@aol.com
719-331-1024
REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Brian Siravo
coachbrian@archeryschooloftherockies.com
719-510-4526
Brook Cruz
719-205-7607
Dan Schroeder Wisconsin, United States Dan Schroeder
daniel.schroeder@wisconsin.gov
608-235-4619
Cale Staton Texas, United States Cale Staton
214-542-3030
cstaton30@sbcglobal.net



REGIONAL COORDINATORS
John & Teresa Plemmons
plemmonsj@rainsisd.org
903-473-3609

Rodger Kuhl
rodgerkuhl@sbcglobal.net
George & Augie Whiteman Tennessee, United States George & Augie Whiteman
whiteman0503@gmail.com
731-363-4675

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Jeff Greer
musiccityarchery@gmail.com
615-395-1323

Mark McWhirter
mcwhirterm@rcschools.net
615-642-7498

Rodney Fine
jrfine083002@gmail.com
256-605-5214
Michael Grimsley South Carolina, United States Michael Grimsley
mgrimsley@lexington1.net
803-479-3148

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Tomorah Breakfield
tbrakefields3da@gmail.com
803-242-2934
Dan Schuller Pennsylvania, United States Dan Schuller
dschuller@lancasterarchery.com
724-301-4514

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Frank Mcdonough
grasshollowarchery@gmail.com
(570) 205-4050

Eric Broughton
ebroughton@southerntioga.org
(570) 916-5949

Tim Case
timc@archeryencountersllc.com
(814) 923-3037

Steve Wyrick Ohio, United States Steve Wyrick
swyr@cinci.rr.com
513-319-3834

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
William “Billy” Lawson
513-939-7447
Renee Griffith North Carolina, United States Renee Griffith
reneegriffith@hotmail.com
704-657-9771

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Todd Tongel
archery@norrismerchandise.com
704-472-4325

Michele Carver
carver7032@charter.net
828-713-1231

Bobby Griffith
rrhunts@yahoo.com
704-657-9371

Chris Vincent
Chrisvincentkidsarchery@gmail.com
828-244-6308
Jason Minnamon New York, NY, United States Jason Minnamon
Jminnamon@pinnacle-athletic.com
585-919-9369
Bill Lewis Nebraska, United States Bill Lewis
archerybill@gmail.com
402-639-0807
Todd Haygood Mississippi, United States

Todd Haygood
southernbowhunter@yahoo.com
601-657-0176

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Brent Barron
BrentBarron2008@yahoo.com
601-248-3849

Chris Crenshaw
theflydrifter@mac.com
601-402-3870

Randall Wellings Michigan, United States Randall Wellings
randallwellings@gmail.com
906-360-2656

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Mikey McGhee
Mikey@MikeyMcghee.com
309-287-3695

Danny Griffith
Dan@shootersrangellc.com
231-421-9222

Laura Shambaugh
jlshambaugh@yahoo.com
906-201-4409

Shelley Saxwold
shelley@straightlinearchery.com
906-361-5890

Nick Di Cresce
nickthenaturenut@gmail.com
313-407-7665

Jonny Kemp Louisiana, United States

Jonny Kemp
318-564-6647

Chris McDonald Kentucky, United States Chris McDonald
chris.mcdonald@pulaski.kyschools.us
606-219-2397

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Tom Patterson
thomas.patterson@honeywell.com
618-645-2349

Chris Curtis
chriscurtis123@att.net
270-314-9462

Dave Frederick
dave.frederick85@yahoo.com
502-545-3728

Stacy Groce
muddnwater@att.net
423-539-1343

Jim Gibson
jgibson804@yahoo.com
606-585-8854

Emily Baker
runamok1@hotmail.com
513-478-8821

Rich Prewitt
rich.prewitt@cumberlandvalley.coop
606-524-3971

Kyle McKune
kyle.Mckune@jefferson.kyschools.us
502-558-5870

Dale Heavner
heavner.onsite@gmail.com
270-363-4808
Indiana, United States


 

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Greg Ashley
gregashley66@gmail.com
812-453-0885

Joey Girvin
joeygirvin@comcast.com
765-776-0581

 

Ricky Sauls Illinois, United States

Ricky Sauls
sauls-ricky@gmail.com
618-599-0473



REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Matt Miller
mmiller@panaschools.com
217-827-9243 

Eli Landingham
618-263-7363
elandingham@eccusd.org

Brian Croft Georgia, United States

Brian Croft
abcvending.bc@gmail.com
912-237-3608

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Michael Lankford
michalankfo@yahoo.com
423-322-8511

Alex Batchelor
aabatchelor@gmail.com
706-566-2531

Stephen Sapp
sapp.steven@yahoo.com
706-816-5804

Jeremie Wallace
soloarchery2@yahoo.com
229-671-9114

Daniel Fowler
dfow33@hotmail.com
229-561-5097

Howard Saki
elitearcheryofaugusta@gmail.com
706-306-7211

Dena Spray Florida, United States Dena Spray



REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Nathan Spray
nathansprayrn@gmail.com

Danielle Edelmann dani@adventuresarchery.com

David Mullins
Alabama Alabama, United States

 REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Michael Childers
chillcut7812@me.com
254-319-3911

Cole Byrd
gcbyrd3@gmail.com
251-862-2131

Dwayne Spangler Arkansas, United States Dwayne Spangler
bowshtr@yahoo.com
870-373-8098

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Teddy Morehead
tackman73@yahoo.com
870-373-1376

Katie Morehead
ktmore98@yahoo.com
870-373-1912

Aaron Nickson
revain1@gmail.com
479-285-1797