Find A State/Regional Coordinator

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
Category:
TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Wisconsin Wisconsin, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Dan Schroeder
daniel.schroeder@wisconsin.gov
608-235-4619

Regional Coordinator
Scott Cleland
kingofscots@yahoo.com
(262) 942-1966

West Virginia West Virginia, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Eric Shock
eshock@mhequipment.com
304-741-3569

 

Virginia Virginia, United States

STATE COORDINATOR
Mindy Tucker (VA Department of Game & Inland Fisheries)
mindy.tucker@dgif.virginia.gov
(804) 896-5792

Tennessee Tennessee, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Matt Adams
matt.adams@s3da.org
931-252-2367

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Jeff / Teresa Greer
musiccityarchery@gmail.com
(615) 566-5187

Mark McWhirter
mcwhirterm@rcschools.net
(615) 987-1368

Clay Burnette
burnetteclay2@gmail.com
(423) 836-5612

April Mumpower
mumpowertoo@btes.tv
(423) 863-2568

Michael Hickerson
Michael.hickerson@msn.com
(731) 695-2187

Ronda Elam
relam@tompkinsvillenews.com
(270) 427-7456

South Carolina South Carolina, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Michael Grimsley
mgrimsley@lexington1.net
803-479-3148

Pennsylvania Pennsylvania, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Dan Schuller
dschuller@lancasterarchery.com
724-301-4514

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Frank Mcdonough
grasshollowarchery@gmail.com
570-205-4050

Eric Broughton
ebroughton@southerntioga.org
570-916-5949

Tim Case
timc@archeryencountersllc.com
814-923-3037

Oregon Oregon, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Miranda Huerta
miranda.n.huerta@state.or.us
503-947-6076

REGIONAL COORDINATOR
JR Lorimor
jrlorimor10@gmail.com
(541) 420-2741
 

 

Oklahoma Oklahoma, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Brent Simmons
oks3da@gmail.com
405-760-8811

Regional Coordinators
Jason Rhodes
yoffione123@yahoo.com
(405) 513-3737

Ohio Ohio, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Steve Wyrick
swyr@cinci.rr.com
513-319-3834

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
William “Billy” Lawson
archeryworldusa@yahoo.com
(513) 939-7447

Chad Chenault
chadchenaul@yahoo.com
(740) 501-9953

North Carolina North Carolina, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Renee Griffith
reneegriffith@hotmail.com
704-657-9771

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Todd Tongel
archery@norrismerchandise.com
(704) 472-4325

Bobby Griffith
rrhunts@yahoo.com
(704) 657-9371

New York New York, NY, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Jason Minnamon
jminnamon@thearcheryacademy.org
585-919-9369

Nebraska Nebraska, United States

State Coordinator

Bill Lewis
archerybill@gmail.com
402-639-0807

Missouri Missouri, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Jared Knerr
jrkc8f@gmail.com
573-239-4930

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Kathy McLean
kemclean@cvalley.net
(660) 651-3175

Jeremy Batliner
batliner.j.39@gmail.com
(816) 809-8140

Garrett Huster
garretthuster@gmail.com
(314) 393-1415

Mississippi Mississippi, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Todd Haygood
southernbowhunter@yahoo.com
601-657-0176

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Chris Crenshaw
theflydrifter@mac.com
(601) 402-3870

Jason Roberts
waterdog@reagan.com
(228) 424-0523

Minnesota Minnesota, United States

State Coordinator

Paula Kangas
so11ball@yahoo.com
218-440-1137

Michigan Michigan, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Laura Shambaugh
laurashambaugh1@gmail.com
906-201-4409

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Randall Wellings
randallwellings@gmail.com
(906) 360-2656

Nick Di Cresce
nickthenaturenut@gmail.com
(313) 407-7665

Jennifer Laux
Jlaux75@gmail.com
(616) 262-2247

 

Maryland Maryland, United States

STATE COORDINATOR 

Brian Semos
bythenumbers.1@outlook.com

Louisiana Louisiana, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Jonny Kemp
dkemp50@aol.com
318-564-6647

Kentucky Kentucky, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Chris McDonald
chris.mcdonald@s3da.org 
606-219-2397

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Tom Patterson
tpatterson.tparchery@gmail.com
(618) 645-2349

Dave Frederick
dave.frederick@s3da.org 
(502) 545-3728

Stacy & Randy Groce
muddnwater@att.net
(423) 539-1343

Jim Gibson
jgibson804@yahoo.com
(606) 585-8854

Kansas Kansas, United States

STATE COORDINATOR 

Aaron Austin
aaron.austin@ks.gov
620-672-0767

REGIONAL COORDINATOR 
Tyson Seirer
tysonseirer12@gmail.com
(785) 534-0266

 

Iowa Iowa, United States

STATE COORDINATOR 

Spencer Bretsch
notiny@yahoo.com
515-710-8693

 

Indiana Indiana, United States

STATE COORDINATOR
April Girvin
adgirvin@comcast.net
765-997-6838

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Greg Ashley
gregashley66@gmail.com
(812) 453-0885

Joey Girvin
joeygirvin@comcast.net
(765) 776-0581

Jeff Jeffries
jajeffries@landolakes.com
(765) 376-4355

Illinois Illinois, United States

STATE COORDINATOR
Ricky Sauls
saulsricky@gmail.com
618-599-0473

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Matt Miller
mmiller@panaschools.com
(217) 827-9243

Eli Landingham
elilandingham@yahoo.com
(618) 263-7363

Donald Craig
doncrg134@msn.com
(309) 338-5005

James Sharp Jr.
sharpslandscape@gmail.com
(618) 384-9975

James Sampson
james.sampson61@gmail.com
(217) 791-1318

Jeremy Oster
hononegah.archery@gmail.com
(815) 742-3995

Georgia Georgia, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Brian Croft
abcvending.bc@gmail.com
912-237-3608

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Alex Batchelor
aabatchelor@gmail.com
(706) 566-2531

Aric Clements
abclements@windstream.net
(912) 237-1171

Daniel Fowler
dfow33@hotmail.com
(229) 561-5097

Jeremie Wallace
soloarchery2@yahoo.com
229-671-9114

Howard Soki
elitearcheryofaugusta@gmail.com
(706) 306-7211

Jake Martin
jake@topnockarchery.com
(706) 945-4161

Michael Gaskey
mchael7313@gmail.com
(423) 304-9522

Florida Florida, United States

STATE COORDINATOR
Nathan & Dena Spray
nathansprayrn@gmail.com
denaspray@gmail.com
(239) 572-1026

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Danielle Edelmann-Pskowski

dpskowski@gmail.com

(831) 838-6456

 

Russ & FloAnn Gleason

gators527@yahoo.com

(904) 891-0290

 

Connecticut Connecticut, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Craig Lanzoni
clanzoni@gmail.com
203-550-8343

Colorado Colorado, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Karin Bock
bockrmr@aol.com
719-331-1024

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Brian Siravo
coachbrian@archeryschooloftherockies.com
(719) 231-9051

Brook & David Cruz

krookedc@netzero.com

719-205-7607

 

Dennis Hess

dhess3@q.com

(719) 231-9051

 

Patrice Siravo

psiravo@pobox.com

(719) 510-8675

 

 

California California, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

David Allain
instructor4CPR@gmail.com
707-290-6294

Arkansas Arkansas, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Dwayne Spangler
bowshtr@yahoo.com
870-373-8098

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Teddy & Katie Morehead
tackman73@yahoo.com
ktmore98@yahoo.com
(870) 373-1912

Aaron Nickson
revaln1@gmail.com
(479) 285-1797

Arizona Arizona, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Chad Hansen

Alabama Alabama, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Charmen McAlpine
Address: 746 Magnolia Circle
Warrior, AL 35180
alabamas3da@gmail.com

205-296-3773

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Michael Childers
chillcut7812@me.com
(254) 319-3911

Cole Byrd
gcbyrd3@gmail.com
(251) 862-2131

Kristi Wood
kristiwood73081@gmail.com
(205) 862-2131