Find A State/Regional Coordinator

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
Category:
TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Wyoming Wyoming, United States

State Coordinator

Brook Cruz

krookedc@netzero.com

(719) 205-7607

 

Wisconsin Wisconsin, United States

State Coordinator
Dan Schroeder
daniel.schroeder@wisconsin.gov
608-235-4619

Regional Coordinator
Scott Cleland
kingofscots@yahoo.com
262-942-1966

Bobbi Marion
bobbijmarion@hotmail.com

West Virginia West Virginia, United States

State Coordinator
Eric Shock
eshock@mhequipment.com
304-741-3569

Regional Coordinators
Kelsey Palmer
kelseyarchery94@gmail.com
304-641-2112

Virginia Virginia, United States

State Coordinator
Mindy Tucker (VA Department of Game & Inland Fisheries)
(804) 367-1147

Utah Utah, United States

State Coordinator

Patrice Siravo
psiravo@pobox.com
719-510-8675

Texas Texas, United States

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

John & Teresa Plemmons
plemmonsj@rainsisd.org
903-473-3609

Rodger Kuhl
rodgerkuhl@sbcglobal.net

Tennessee Tennessee, United States

State Coordinator

George & Augie Whiteman
whiteman0503@gmail.com
731-363-4675

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Jeff / Teresa Greer
musiccityarchery@gmail.com
615-566-5187

Mark McWhirter
mcwhirterm@rcschools.net
615-642-7498

Rodney Fine
jrfine083002@gmail.com
256-605-5214

Clay Burnette

cindell200@aol.com

423-836-5612

South Carolina South Carolina, United States

State Coordinator

Michael Grimsley
mgrimsley@lexington1.net
803-479-3148

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Tomorah Brakefield
carolinaarrowsports@yahoo.com
803-242-2934

Pennsylvania Pennsylvania, United States

State Coordinator

Dan Schuller
dschuller@lancasterarchery.com
724-301-4514

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Frank Mcdonough
grasshollowarchery@gmail.com
570-205-4050

Eric Broughton
ebroughton@southerntioga.org
570-916-5949

Tim Case
timc@archeryencountersllc.com
814-923-3037

Oregon Oregon, United States

State Coordinator

Miranda Huerta
miranda.n.huerta@state.or.us
503-947-6076

Oklahoma Oklahoma, United States

State Coordinator

Brent Simmons

oks3da@gmail.com

405-760-8811

Regional Coordinators

Jason Rhodes

voffione123@yahoo.com

405-513-3737

Ohio Ohio, United States

State Coordinator

Steve Wyrick
swyr@cinci.rr.com
513-319-3834

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
William “Billy” Lawson

archeryworldusa@yahoo.com

513-939-7447

Adam Womeldorf

adam.womeldorf@gmail.com

North Carolina North Carolina, United States

State Coordinator

Renee Griffith
reneegriffith@hotmail.com
704-657-9771

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Todd Tongel
archery@norrismerchandise.com
704-472-4325

Michele Carver
carver7032@charter.net
828-713-1231

Bobby Griffith
rrhunts@yahoo.com
704-657-9371

Chris Vincent
Chrisvincentkidsarchery@gmail.com
828-244-6308

New York New York, NY, United States

State Coordinator

Jason Minnamon
Jminnamon@pinnacle-athletic.com
585-919-9369

New Mexico New Mexico, United States

State Coordinator

Brian Siravo
coachbiran@archeryschooloftherockies.com
719-231-9051

Nebraska Nebraska, United States

State Coordinator

Bill Lewis
archerybill@gmail.com
402-639-0807

Montana Montana, United States

State Coordinator

Dennis Hess
dhess3@q.com
719-231-9051

Missouri Missouri, United States

State Coordinator

Jared Knerr
jrkc8f@gmail.com
573-239-4930

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Katy McLean
kemclean@cvalley.net
660-651-3175

Jeremy Batliner
batliner.j.39@gmail.com
816-809-8140


Mississippi Mississippi, United States

State Coordinator

Todd Haygood
southernbowhunter@yahoo.com
601-657-0176

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Brent Barron
BrentBarron2008@yahoo.com
601-248-3849

Chris Crenshaw
theflydrifter@mac.com
601-408-3870

Minnesota Minnesota, United States

State Coordinator

Paula Kangas
so11ball@yahoo.com
218-440-1137

Michigan Michigan, United States

State Coordinator
Randall Wellings
randallwellings@gmail.com
906-360-2656

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Danny Griffith
Dan@shootersrangellc.com
231-421-9222

Nick Di Cresce
nickthenaturenut@gmail.com
313-407-7665

Laura Shambaugh
jlshambaugh@yahoo.com
906-201-4409

Jennifer Laux
jlaux75@gmail.com
616-262-2247

Louisiana Louisiana, United States

State Coordinator

Scott Bennett

Regional Coordinators

Jonny Kemp

dkemp50@aol.com

318-564-6647

Jimmy Butts

platinumbow@yahoo.com

 

 

Kentucky Kentucky, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Chris McDonald
chris.mcdonald@pulaski.kyschools.us
606-219-2397

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Tom Patterson
thomas.patterson@honeywell.com
618-645-2349

Chris Curtis
chriscurtis123@att.net
270-314-9462

Dave Frederick
dave.frederick85@yahoo.com
502-545-3728

Stacy Groce
muddnwater@att.net
423-539-1343

Jim Gibson
jgibson804@yahoo.com
606-585-8854

Emily Baker
runamok1@hotmail.com
513-478-8821

Rich Prewitt
rich.prewitt@cumberlandvalley.coop
606-524-3971

Kyle McKune
kyle.Mckune@jefferson.kyschools.us
502-558-5870

Dale Heavner
heavner.onsite@gmail.com
270-363-4808

Wes Barker

wsbark01@gmail.com

270-321-0405

Mike Willis 

jmikewillis@gmail.com

270-405-0526

Kansas Kansas, United States

STATE COORDINATOR 

Aaron Austin
aaron.austin@ksoutdoors.com
620-672-0767

REGIONAL COORDINATOR 

Tyson Seirer

tysonseirer12@gmail.com

785-534-0266

 

Indiana Indiana, United States

STATE COORDINATOR
April Girvin
adw76@comcast.net
765-997-6838

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Greg Ashley
gregashley66@gmail.com
812-453-0885

Joey Girvin
joeygirvin@comcast.net
765-776-0581

Jeff Jeffries
jajeffries@landoflakes.com
765-376-4355

Illinois Illinois, United States

STATE COORDINATOR
Ricky Sauls
sauls-ricky@gmail.com
618-599-0473

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Matt Miller
mmiller@panaschools.com
217-827-9243

Eli Landingham
618-263-7363
elandingham@eccusd.org

Idaho Idaho, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

David Cruz
Krookedc@netzero.com
719-272-4379

Georgia Georgia, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Brian Croft
abcvending.bc@gmail.com
912-237-3608

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Michael Lankford
michalankfo@yahoo.com
423-322-8511

Alex Batchelor
aabatchelor@gmail.com
706-566-2531

Stephen Sapp
sapp.steven@yahoo.com
706-816-5804

Jeremie Wallace
soloarchery2@yahoo.com
229-671-9114

Daniel Fowler
dfow33@hotmail.com
229-561-5097

Howard Saki
elitearcheryofaugusta@gmail.com
706-306-7211

Florida Florida, United States

STATE COORDINATOR
Nathan & Dena Spray
nathansprayrn@gmail.com
denaspray@gmail.com
(239) 572-1026

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Danielle Edelmann

dani@adventuresarchery.com

 

David Mullins

bowhunter0919@yahoo.com

772-626-3286

 

Connecticut Connecticut, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Craig Lanzoni
clanzoni@gmail.com
203-550-8343

Colorado Colorado, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Karin Bock
bockrmr@aol.com
719-331-1024

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Brian Siravo
coachbrian@archeryschooloftherockies.com
719-510-4526

Brook Cruz

krookedc@netzero.com

719-205-7607

 

 

 

 

 

 

California California, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

David Allain
instructor4CPR@gmail.com
707-290-6294

Arkansas Arkansas, United States

STATE COORDINATOR

Dwayne Spangler
bowshtr@yahoo.com
870-373-8098

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Teddy Morehead
tackman73@yahoo.com
870-373-1376

Katie Morehead
ktmore98@yahoo.com
870-373-1912

Aaron Nickson
revain1@gmail.com
479-285-1797

Alabama Alabama, United States

State Coordinator

Charmen McAlpine
Address: 746 Magnolia Circle
Warrior, AL 35180
AlabamaS3DA@gmail.com 

205-296-3773  

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Michael Childers
chillcut7812@me.com
254-319-3911  

Cole Byrd
gcbyrd3@gmail.com
251-862-2131